Racing NJ Race - Results
Albert J. Siuta
Titusville, NJ  08560
Counter
2012 Races:
Date
Race
Results
Sat  - Mar 31, 2012
Run 4 Scouting
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sat  - Apr 14, 2012
Miles for Isles 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun - Apr 15, 20121
Lax Trax Ultimate 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Result
Age Graded Results
Sat - Apr 28,2012
Running 4 Answers  5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - Apr 28,2012
Expand Your Horizons  5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - Apr 28,2012
ROV  5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - May 5, 2012
Diana 5K Run
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - May 5, 2012
ECCPTAC 2nd Annual 5K
Run/Walkathon
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sat - May 12, 2012
IHN Race Against Hunger
5K Run
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - May 19, 2012
Trenton HIV/AIDS 5K Run
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sun - May 20, 2012
Friends of the Blue Streaks 5K Run
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sun- May 20, 2012
A Run in the Park 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - May 26, 2012
5K Run in May
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun- May 27, 2012
Turtle Trot 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - June 2,, 2012
Arc of Somerset 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun - June 3,, 2012
Reginas Run 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun - June 10,, 2012
FAFS 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - June 16,, 2012
HSA 5K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sat - June 16,, 2012
Read Write Run 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Fri - June 22,, 2012
Summer Solstice 5 Mile
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - June 23,, 2012
Exercise Your Spirit 5K
Overall Finish
Sun - July 27,, 2012
VIM 5K Beach Run
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sun - Aug 26,, 2012
Sandy Paws 5k
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - Sep 8,, 2012
Fallen Heroes 5K
Overall Finish

Overall Finish By
Division (Open,
Lifeguard, Firefighter,
Police, EMS, Military)

Age Group Results

Age Graded Results

Team Results
Sun - Sep 9,, 2012
Jack's Apraxia  5K
Overall Finish

Age Graded Results
Sat - Sep 15,, 2012
Grace in Motion 10k  5K
Overall Finish 5k and
10K

Age Grouip  Results
Sat - Sep 15,, 2012
Rehab A Elburi 10K 5K
Overall Finish 5K and
10K
Sun - Sep 16,, 2012
Reyna Run 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun - Sep 23,, 2012
Secaucus Unico 5K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sun - Sep 23,, 2012
Miles for Melanoma 5K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sat - Sep 29,, 2012
Del Payne 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sun - Sep 30,, 2012
Livestrong Day 5K
Overall Finish Results
Age Group Results
Sun - Sep 30,, 2012
Jon Young Memorial 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Fri - Oct 5,, 2012
Windmill Classic 5K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sat - Oct 6,, 2012
March of Dimes Run for Babies 5K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sun - Oct 7,, 2012
Hot Chli 8 Mile Trail Run and 5K Run
8 Mile Overall
8 Mile Age Group
5K Overall Finish
5K Age Group
Sun - Oct 7, 2012
Matt Collural 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Age Graded Results
Sat - Oct 13, 2012
AFFR 5K XC and 8 Hour relay
5K Age Group Results
5k Overall Finish

8 Hr Relay Summary
8 Hr Relay - Detailed
Sun - Oct 14, 2012
Cresskill 5k and 10K
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sat - Oct 20, 2012
Red Ribbon Run 5K  (Clark, NJ)
Age Group Results
Overall Finish
Sat - Oct 20, 2012
Diaper Dash 5K
Overall Finish
Age Graded Results
Sat - Oct 27, 2012
Harvest Run  5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sun - Oct 18, 2012
Speed to Feed 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Thurs - Nov 22, 2012
Hopewell Valley Turkey Trot 5K
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Fri - Nov 23, 2012
Avalon Turkey Trot
Overall Finish
Age Group Results
Sat - Nov 24, 2012
Miles for Miracles - Team Zoey 5K
Overall Finish  
Age Graded Results